chore(main): release 0.1.2 #3
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "release-please--branches--main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
0.1.2 (2026-07-13)
Bug Fixes
Chores